Reviews

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

Please find below all reviews from previous customers. Feel free to submit your own review by filling in the form below.

Note: Fields marked with * are required


Excellent Service ★★★★★

We used Seven Seas for a worktop and island top, they could not have been more helpful. From the first visit to the showroom to the final installation they were very professional. We are delighted with the finished result and would recommend them on both quality and cost.

John Main, Maldon, 16/8/2017

Fantastic Service ★★★★★

We chose Seven Seas Marble to fit worktops in our new kitchen. This was part of a very large refurbishment project and their service was fantastic. The quality of their work is second to none and the templating and installation was within our relatively tight timeframe.
The installation went smoothly and the guys on site were polite and efficient, even with the large island top. I would highly recommend them.

Richard, Chelmsford, 15/8/2017

Outstanding Quality and Service ★★★★★

If you’re after a quality service with an outstanding product, go and see the guys at Seven Seas Marble. A really superb range of beautiful materials, coupled with top drawer customer service and great workmanship.

Paul, Colchester, 14/8/2017

Great Service ★★★★★

Superb island worktop supplied and fitted with no problems. Friendly and fast service. Highly recommend. Thanks.

Steve – Melcon Homes Ltd, Newmarket, 10/8/2017

Amazing Quartz Stone Kitchen Worktop ★★★★★

Following my bathroom marble top, which was done beautifully by Seven Seas two years ago, I went back to have my kitchen worktop done again.

I chose a light grey sparkle Quartz stone this time. When it was finished, my kitchen looked so modern, stylish and sophisticated. Susan has been extremely helpful all the way through, and gave me ideas of how to redesign my kitchen. Mark and Daley did a perfect fitting and beautiful finish. I am so pleased, thank you very much, you deserve 5 star as your quality, efficiency and customer service are second to none. Highly recommended!

Maggie Chen, Colchester, 25/7/2017

Thoroughly Recommended ★★★★★

We were recommended to Seven Seas and were not disappointed. We wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them. Susan was really helpful in choosing a granite worktop and the templating and fitting was very smooth. We now have a beautiful worktop that we love. Seven Seas did a great job from start to finish.

Tim & Lucy Roberts, Colchester, 24/7/2017

Granite Worktop ★★★★★

Service provided by Seven Seas was excellent, many thanks to Sue for her advice and help. Worktops look superb, templated and fitted in seven days by Mark, who did a brilliant job. Very pleased with our transformed kitchen.

Chris & Cliff, Halstead, 24/7/2017

Email Review ★★★★★

From start to finish Seven Seas were fantastic.  From my initial call, Susan was so helpful and knowledgeable, the whole job went so smoothly, from having the mock up to the actual marble vanity arriving. Brilliant, 5 STARS!

Jessica Cottrell, email review, 24/7/2017

Google Review ★★★★★

Very efficient and friendly advice from Susan. Felt we had been very well informed about our options from someone who knew what they were talking about.

Jan Paul, Google review, 22/7/2017

Google Review ★★★★★

Well what can I say about this company? Everything went smooth from the very first telephone conversation with Susan, to Mark coming round to template the worktop and then Mark and Andrei coming to install the Quartz all within a matter of 2 weeks. The 2 installers were very polite, professional and very tidy. I would highly recommend this company if you are looking for a new worktop.

Junior Goodrich, Ipswich, 21/7/2017

River White Granite ★★★★★

We absolutely love our River White Granite worktop & up-stands. It transforms our kitchen & gives it the wow factor – very natural looking product. Susan at Seven Seas was so helpful & professional, enabling us to make the right choice, when initially my wife & I had different preferences.

Matthew Somervell, Colchester, 19/7/2017

Quartz Worktops ★★★★★

I am completely addicted to my new worktops. The whole process from choosing the quartz stone and colour to the fitting was 5 star.
Nothing was too much trouble. The measuring and template and fitting was done within a fortnight. I chose the Lapland which is a white with sparkle in it. Every time I wipe my work surface or turn on my spotlights in my new kitchen it sparkles back at me. The sparkle is really delicate. I cannot recommend Seven Seas enough.
You spend a huge amount of your kitchen budget on the work surface and I went to 4 other places. Seven Seas beat them all on every level.
I cannot recommend them enough.

Sue, Colchester, 6/7/2017

Stunning Quartz Stone Kitchen Worktop ★★★★★

My kitchen has been transformed with the new, striking Grey Starlight quartz stone worktops, supplied and fitted by Seven Seas. Even though I am based in Cambridge, and Seven Seas is based in Kelvedon, turnaround from templating to fitting was within a week. The service provided by the fitters, Kevin and Mark, was very professional. The kitchen looks superb, and I have had many positive comments on it since! Would not hesitate to recommend. Seven Seas will undoubtedly modernize, revamp and breathe life into your kitchen!

Sophia Ho, Cambridge, 22/6/2017

Outstanding Service, Amazing Worktops ★★★★★

I was delighted with Seven Seas. The service was outstanding and my worktops look amazing. Within 3 days, my kitchen was transformed!

Kay Sach, Coggeshall, 16/6/2017

Google Review ★★★★★

Seven Seas supplied and fitted granite worktops to our new kitchen and utility. At every step of the process they were excellent. First they helped us choose and source a particular granite that we had had trouble finding elsewhere. Then they advised on how best to cut, and although the pattern is quite striking they managed to find a way to join so that it was virtually invisible. Their fitters were very professional and did a great job. They had an accident when fitting, but Seven Seas rectified the problem quickly and without quibble. Thanks to the whole team there for a very impressive job. I would recommend without hesitation.

Steve Nuttall, 9/6/2017

Bathroom Tops ★★★★★

I have just had a bath surround and vanity top fitted by Seven Seas. It looks fantastic and I am very pleased with it. I would absolutely recommend them.

Claire Mullineaux, Little Maplestead, 8/6/2017

The Complete Package ★★★★★

From helping us with selecting the right colour Granite worktop to match our existing kitchen units and floor, to measuring for the templates and then matching the template to the pattern in the Granite, to installation of the worktops Seven Seas were fantastic, very professional and excellent value for money. I cannot recommend them highly enough.

Michael & Amanda Powell, Chelmsford, 5/6/2017

Kitchen Worktop Extension ★★★★★

Susan was most helpful in deciding the right worktop and there is no one more professional in fitting than Mark. A beautiful job. Would recommend Seven Seas to anyone.

Iain & Polly, Bury St. Edmund’s, 1/6/2017

Would Recommend Unreservedly ★★★★★

We are overjoyed with the finish and fitting with our quartz worktops. We were helped through the choice of material and design of the worktops which were installed in a timely and professional manner. Would use again and recommend. Many thanks to Susan and Mark for their expertise.

Tony & Cheryl Hibberd, Cressing, 18/5/2017

Excellent ★★★★★

If you are looking for the ‘WOW’ factor, you’ve come to the right place. I have used Seven Seas for both my kitchen and bathroom. From my first visit to the showroom the service was excellent. Susan really understands the requirements for a functional family kitchen and bathroom and recommends accordingly. I went for marble in my bathroom and Quartz in my kitchen. I am absolutely delighted with the results. A 5 star service from start to finish.

Hannah Croger, Shenfield, Essex, 17/5/2017

Amazing Kitchen ★★★★★

Thank you so much for the supply and fit of worktop to my new kitchen. I can’t tell you what a difference it makes, not only do they look beautiful but you made the process so easy for me from inception to completion. I would also like to say what a lovely professional fitter Mark was and what a cracking job he did. I will certainly be recommending your company Seven Seas to anyone who mentions having a new kitchen or bathroom.

Many thanks again.

Paula, Elmstead Market, 12/5/2017

Great Job ★★★★★

A massive thank you to Seven Seas and Ingo for all his help and advice in helping us chose our quartz worktop. He made it so easy for us and a perfect template and fitting by Mark. It looks beautiful. Not forgetting Sue for organising times and dates that suited us. You are all lovely thank you very much.

Tony & Mitzi Bibbey, Braintree, 10/5/2017

Excellent Service ★★★★★

From our initial visit to the showroom to meet Susan, to the completion of the fitting of the Cimestone worktops by Mark, the service from Seven Seas was excellent. I will definitely be using them on our residential projects in the future.

Nicholas Coulson – N C Construction Services Limited, Hornchurch, 24/3/2017

Worktops ★★★★★

Despite great difficulties in finishing our kitchen to allow templating and fitting by Seven Seas, they were flexible and very helpful. In particular Mark, their fitter, was very patient and helpful. The final product – several quartz worktops – looks brilliant.

Ian & Sylvia, Dedham, 23/3/2017

Great Product, Great Service ★★★★★

Having driven past the yard on many occasions, when we decided to use stone in our new kitchen, we popped in.
The first piece we saw made me go ‘Wow’! And yes, that’s what we eventually bought.
We looked at other firms, and other stones as well, and can honestly say that for value for money, and great service, the others did not come close. In terms of templating and fitting, the team were magnificent, despite the problem of getting a very large, very heavy slab through a small door – well done!
Overall, Seven Seas made a possibly difficult and ‘once in a lifetime’ process very easy.
Thanks

Philip Billingham, Kelvedon, 17/3/2017

Worktops ★★★★★

Really happy with my new granite worktops and very pleased with the work and the workers from Seven Seas. Very nice to have a company that gives you just what you’re asking for, at a price that was quoted.

Maureen Gynn, Coggeshall, 24/2/2017

Thank You ★★★★★

I wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you for your service with the worktop. Going for granite was a big decision for us, but one both my wife and I are very pleased about. Ingo came round to template, but also spent his weekend discussing how to improve our original idea, increasing the depth in certain places, positioning of the hob, sink and pop-up electric socket, strengthening the units where required and even with the colour choice. The quality of the worktop and of the fitting is excellent, and I’m astounded that the worktop was fitted within a week of first making contact, and a couple of days after templating.

Greg Goulding, Ipswich, 23/2/2017

New kitchen ★★★★★

Having decided on a kitchen extension, we selected quartz for our work surface material. We discussed the project with a number of local companies and, based on a professional approach, selected Seven Seas. Following template preparation the installation took place one week later and is to a very high standard [according to our building and kitchen installation contractors]. We would strongly recommend this company which was not the cheapest but we believe was worth the additional cost.

John Richardson, Wickham Bishops, 21/2/2017

Makes the kitchen ★★★★★

We looked at a few other companies before choosing Seven Seas but weren’t inspired, so we went along to Seven Seas and saw Susan who was very helpful and knowledgeable and chose our granite. The first lot of granite that came in wasn’t quite the same as we’d chosen on our initial visit (not Seven Seas’ fault) but this wasn’t a problem as Susan went to her suppliers and picked out the next batch herself and got it spot on. We were able to choose what piece went where in the kitchen so it all flowed. The guys came and installed it a few days later and did a fantastic job. They made a lovely feature out of the splashback which, along with the island, is now a real feature of the kitchen. Thank you all.

Lisa Nichols, Bulmer, 9/2/2017

Stylish Fireplace ★★★★★

We went to Seven Seas with a picture of a fireplace surround that we liked. They adapted the design to fit our chimney breast and we chose to have it built in Limestone. The whole service, including fitting was very professional, and we were delighted with the end result. Thank you Seven Seas.

Sue & Frank, Maldon, 23/1/2017

We have the ‘WOW’ factor ★★★★★

We spent a lot of time and drove many miles to find the right granite for us, only to find Seven Seas right on our doorstep & ticked all the boxes. They were able to find the granite that we wanted, instead of being told “we can’t get this, but we can get something similar”. The whole team, from the admin staff to the fitters were very pleasant & accommodating, the result of which is a wow factor finish. Well done Sue & co, thank you very much, we are so pleased.

Pat & Pete SYMKISS, Colchester, 23/1/2017

Wonderful ★★★★★

We can’t thank Seven Seas enough, Sue was very patient and helped us immensely with the right choice of granite for our kitchen. The template was taken and we were able to see our granite before it was cut. The fitters were polite, courteous and very professional and fitted the tops to perfection. The whole experience was trouble free and we can’t thank you all enough.

Lesley & Geoff Shoulders, West Mersea, 13/12/2016

Peter Ricketts (Google review) ★★★

Peter Ricketts, Google review, 4/12/2016

Recommended ★★★★★

Mark measured the templates and fitted the new Cimestone, Quartz kitchen work surfaces. Perfect professional job by Mark and his team. Looks exquisite. Very reasonable price. I’m pleased to give 100% recommendation.

Les & Jackie, West Mersea, 3/12/2016

Wow ★★★★★

What can you say, we ended up with Ivory Brown granite worktops after changing our minds 4 times because they all look super, but what a perfect choice to go with our stone colour units.
Susan is very helpful and we had Ingo and Mark do the template, and Ingo, Mark and Andrew fitting. We are delighted with the workmanship and quality.

Ken & Angela Wilding, Kelvedon, 28/11/2016

Perfect ★★★★★

From the first visit, to the final installation, Seven Seas were very easy to deal with. The fitting of the worktop is exceptional and the quartz stone we chose is excellent. I have already recommended them to our friends.

Dan, Coggeshall, 14/11/2016

Very pleased! ★★★★★

Very professional, excellent service. From my visit to the office, to the template taking and fitting, I felt confident in my choice of company. I would have no hesitation in recommending Seven Seas.

Becky McConnell, Maldon, 11/11/2016

River White granite work tops and breakfast bar ★★★★★

We had extensive works carried out in our kitchen diner. Susan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the different products as I was dithering between granite and Quartz. We chose River White granite and my goodness it has the wow factor! Susan gave us all of her attention when we visited the workshop, but did not pressurise. It has given us the look we wanted and couldn’t be happier with the end look. The template was taken and a week later the worktop was ready to be fitted. The fitters were polite, courteous and very professional. Care was taken in our home with dust covers and the sealant almost invisible.

I would not hesitate to recommend Seven Seas and already have to family who are considering a kitchen refit with granite. Thank you Seven Seas. Excellent service from start to finish.

Elaine & Andy Bridge, Tiptree, Essex, 7/11/2016

Excellent Service ★★★★★

Excellent service from start to finish with stunning worktops at the end of the job.
Susan provided a professional service from the initial enquiry through to product selection. Multiple options were explained clearly without being overloaded with choices. We made a few visits before we signed up and each time Susan had plenty of time for us.
The template measurement was very thorough and the fitter came up with some good suggestions.
We were not there for the fitting but our builders said the installers were fine and were done in less than an hour.
The standard of masticing was top notch and the end product is so good, it definitely has the wow factor.
Couldn’t be happier and would recommend Seven Seas to anyone.
Ian & Emma, Wickham Bishops, 21/10/2016

Sandy Shaw (Google review) ★★★★★

Seven Seas fitted granite worktops and full height splash backs to my new kitchen. They did a fabulous job! They were very helpful in respect of advice and the fitters were very professional. It has certainly put the finishing touch to my kitchen. An excellent service.
Sandy Shaw, Google review, 1/10/2016

Granite Worktops ★★★★★

Professional service from start to finish, excellent quality and communication. Highly recommended!

Mark Henslick, Colchester, 19/9/2016

Quartz Worktops ★★★★★

We’re delighted with our quartz worktops, they look fantastic. Your service has been excellent, from order through templating (thanks Mark) and then a swift and painless fitting (again thanks to Mark and his colleagues). Would and will happily recommend.

Phil & Jo Mabon, Colchester, 16/9/2016

Granite Worktops ★★★★★

We would like to thank all the team for a job well done. It looks great. We would recommend Seven Seas to anybody looking to install worktops and our family.
Thank you again.

Jackie Gibbons, Glemsford, 14/9/2016

Lovely Granite Worktops ★★★★★

After 30 years, our kitchen was looking tired, so I took the DIY route to replacing the units and worktops. Seven Seas were recommended by a friend. After two visits to their workshops / showroom we selected a granite which was fitted by courteous workmen, on time and to a very high standard. The wife is very happy.

Andrew Bilby, Colchester, 6/9/2016

Always a good service ★★★★★

As a kitchen and bathroom installer, I have used Seven Seas on many occasions over the years now and they have never failed me or my customers.. What more could one ask for?

Mark Denny Plumbing and Heating, Tiptree, 29/8/2016

Amazing Worktops ★★★★★

Seven Seas exceeded our expectations on advice, design ,quality, delivery and installation. A highly professional team focused on customer satisfaction.

Margaret & Bill Dearnley, Colchester, 26/8/2016

Job Done!★★★★★

Thank you all at Seven Seas.  From start to finish you were 5 star.  Good product – good service – highly recommended.  WELL DONE!

Alan Turner, Halstead, 22/8/2016

Sara Cullis (Google review) ★★★★★

Absolutely delighted with our quartzite worktop and the service that we have received from Susan and the team at Seven Seas. From advice at the beginning, through to the measuring and fitting, all has been both professional and friendly. We have no hesitation in recommending them.

Sara Cullis, Google review, 19/8/2016

Granite Worktops ★★★★★

Seven Seas have just installed my granite worktops.  I must compliment them on their efficiency and courteous approach. At no time did I feel under
pressure or have any forebodings about the job.  An excellent task well done.

Joan Head, Sudbury, 9/8/2016

Galaxy Granite Worktop ★★★★★

It was quite a good experience to have ordered a worktop form Seven Seas. It was strongly recommended by my builders – and it was worth it. The service was quite professional, the product was of high quality and the delivery was on time promised. The worktop was fitted well with the measurements taken. As for the price, it was quite competing with all other businesses in the area.

 

I would advise  using this company for your marble and granite needs without any hesitation. Many thanks to Susan and her team – they offered a good value for the money paid.

Jackson Adams, Colchester, 6/8/2016

Stunning! ★★★★★

Very impressed with the whole experience!

 

We had visited a few suppliers but Susan and her team were head and shoulders above the competition. The service was brilliant, everything happening on time with no fuss.

 

The Antique Brown granite looks amazing! We had worktops, upstands and a splash-back done as well as a window sill that was suggested during the
templating stage (looks so much better with that).

 

Would recommend this company without hesitation. It’s a big investment, so you want it done right!

 

A big thank you from two very satisfied customers!

Adrian & Sherrie Yeo, Stanway, Colchester, 28/7/2016

Five Stars (Google review) ★★★★★

Friendly, helpful and efficient. Each contact with Seven seas was a pleasure, my enquiry was dealt with quickly and efficiently, templating was completed on the same day I confirmed the order. 6 working days later the work tops were installed and look fantastic.

 

Great local business, would recommend.

Simon Wray, Colchester, 20/7/2016

Chris Bloomfield (Google review) ★★★★★

Chris Bloomfield, Google review, 16/7/2016

Isla Drage (Google review) ★★★★★

Very helpful and friendly team at Seven Seas – they spent time looking in detail at my kitchen and utility plans to get the maximum coverage from each piece of granite and to minimise wastage. They dropped samples off at my home and were flexible with timings to fit around my work. The final finish is excellent; I would thoroughly recommend Seven Seas for technical expertise, service and quality.

Isla Drage, Google review, 6/7/2016

Very Pleased ★★★★★

We are really pleased with our new worktop! Looks beautiful and the gentlemen that fitted it were more than pleasant. Would highly recommend.

Clare Wild, Colchester, 31/5/2016

Craig Tye (Google review) ★★★★★

1st class service and stunning end product. Highly recommend. A big thanks.

Craig Tye, Google review, 27/5/2016

Excellent quality and service ★★★★★

1st class service and stunning end product. Highly recommend. A big thanks.

Paul Thurgood, Colchester, 23/5/2016

Beautiful! ★★★★★

Our builder suggested that we use Seven Seas to template, supply and fit a bespoke granite worktop. He said that it would give the kitchen a “wow factor” and he was right (as always!). From visiting the showroom to having the Emerald Pearl worktop fitted, we were provided with a first class, friendly service and I would not hesitate to recommend Seven Seas to all my friends and family. Well worth it. Thank you.

Jan North, Colchester, 17/5/2016

Quality Service ★★★★★

We had the company for our kitchen granite worktop. From beginning to end the service was amazing. The guys who came to template and fit granite did a great job. I would highly recommend the company. I am so pleased with the worktop.

Carole Bacon, Clacton-on-Sea, 30/4/2016

Sophisticated and quality quartz

We are very pleased with the appearance of the quartz. The veins in it give a sophisticated look and adds a quality finish to our units. The peninsula unit with the sunken sink looks particularly impressive. We were also pleased with the turn around from order to templating and delivery. The workmen fitting the quartz were efficient and pleasant.

Nadia Cane, Tolleshunt Knights, 25/4/2016

Quality Service at an Excellent Price ★★★★★

I used these guys for my recent kitchen project and it was quality from quotation to installation. If you are committed to using real stone in your house and want a quality service at an excellent price; you will be hard pressed to beat them. Next project is my downstairs bathroom and I am not even looking around. You guys have that job already.

 

I did an extensive search of granite providers when starting my kitchen works and I choose Seven Seas because they offered a quality product at a great price and were able to work with my schedule.

 

Their time form template to fit out was exceptional and will beat many of the quotes you will receive. Their workmanship and professionalism was impeccable and the end product adds heaps of value to my kitchen and my house.

 

I will have no hesitation to recommend them to my friends and or family.

Daniel Pope, Loughton, 18/4/2016

Highly Recommend ★★★★★

Excellent in all departments, these guys will gently make sure you get the worktop you want at the price you want without veering off course. The installation was well communicated and skilfully done. In a kitchen it is the one thing you really see and use. Make sure you get it right and use Seven Seas.

James Erith, Lamarsh, Bures, 14/4/2016

Stunning Granite Worktops ★★★★★

We would like to thank Seven Seas for our stunning granite worktops. From start to finish, the whole team have been fantastic and extremely helpful. We were amazed at the huge selection of various stone you had on display in your yard which definitely helped us to make the right choice. We highly recommend you.

Peter & Jean Spurgeon, Weeley Heath, 21/3/2016

Highly Recommended ★★★★★

The granite worktops look lovely. Please pass on my thanks to your team who were very tidy, helpful and professional. I would certainly recommend your company to others.

Annette Brown, Great Wigborough, 27/2/2016

Very Highly Recommended – shame you can’t give 6 stars……. but would if I could. ★★★★★

Thanks SevenSeas for the fantastic worktops that were fitted late last year. The River White looks fabulous. Please pass on our thanks to your fitters, they did a wonderful job. A great service throughout.

Suzanne and Duncan, 14/1/2016

Excellent quality and service ★★★★★

Recently had extensive kitchen granite work tops fitted (River White granite) by Seven Seas—- fit is fantastic and it looks stunning! They also did a limestone surround for a wood burner for me and that was also beautiful.

Jan Murphy, 28/9/2014

Highly recommended ★★★★★

Fast, efficient and professional service. We really appreciated friendly service and that the fast timelines quoted were exactly as promised.

Scla, 21/4/2014

Excellent job – thank you. ★★★★★

We had our granite fitted very recently and was very impressed by the whole service we received from everyone involved from start to finish. They were perfectionists and the end result was fantastic. We cannot recommend them enough.

BRCR, 07/9/2013

Carrara Marble Worktops ★★★★★

Thank you for the very good service from choosing the right kind of material ie marble to go with our kitchen to the very helpful young men that fitted the worktops. Everything looks so good. It’s a shame other businesses could not help as you have. I would recommend Seven Seas Marble and Granite. PH. Essex

Paulher, 13/6/2013

Granite kitchen worktops ★★★★★

We are Mr and Mrs Mckerrell from Margaret Roding we have just recently had our Kitchen done the Tavertine Marble is absolutely stunning the fantastic workmanship that has gone into the work tops it has been cut to size and made to measure and fitted perfectly we also had the floor done too it looks lovely the company seven seas have been amazing they did everything we asked and more our kitchen is perfect so much so that other people are very interested to know who did our work we are going to ask seven seas to do our bathrooms and anything else we want done in marble or granite we went to their factory to see our worktop being cut it was all very professionally done the end product was perfect we highly recommend the company

Mckerrell, 13/6/2013

Perfect ★★★★★

I’d been reccomended to use seven seas by the guy who designed and fitted my kitchen. We drove up and chose what we wanted. They templated on the Tuesday and came to fit on the Thursday. I came home from work and was blown away at the change it made to the room. The worktops complemented the kitchen units perfectly. The guys who fitted it all were really friendly and you could tell held pride in their work. The fitting is perfect I’m so pleased I chose granite over wood and even more pleased I chose Seven Seas…thank you.

Stringys, 24/5/2013

All round excellent service New worktops ★★★★★

The Team was extremely helpful from the very beginning to the end. All members of the Team ensured we were always kept aware every step of the way. The prices were very reasonable and everything was carried out in the most professional manner, and by very friendly workmen. The entire project was planned so meticulously, that we had less than a day without a functional kitchen. We were even given the exact dates each stage was to be carried out before the job began. And guess what? They were there every day without fail. Hats off to all the members of the Team. Definitely highly recommended.

Tooting, 23/5/2013

Highly recommend ★★★★★

Great products, great service from start to finish, their knowledge and expertise is a great help.

Quarky, 22/5/2013

Reviews received via email, Yell.com, Google reviews, or submitted using the Review form above.